Travel Restrictions (as at Oct 2020)

Travellers from New South Wales, ACT, Northern Territory, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania and Western Australia are free to enter Norfolk Island without quarantine as long as they have not come from any declared COVID-19 hotspots.

Travellers from Victoria are currently not permitted to visit Norfolk Island unless they have applied and been approved as essential workers, who will be subject to 14 days mandatory quarantine on the island.

A Norfolk Island Entry Pass is currently required for all travel to our island.

Just fill out and submit an application 24 to 72 hours before your departure. An application is required for each traveller in your group, including children.